Monday, August 17

Living Room Concert with Trinitas Chamber Ensemble

Buy Tickets

7:30pm Newfoundland Daylight Time

Michelle Cheramy (flute), Nathan Cook (cello) and Phillip Roberts (piano) are a trio of outstanding musicians with a shared vision and infectious onstage chemistry. Their presentation will also feature a world premiere by 2020 Young Artist Composer Michael Spiroff. Tickets $15 (suggested price).

Haydn - Piano Trio No. 28 in D Major, Hob. XV:16
Undine Smith Moore - Adagio ma appassionato (Who is that Yonder)
Farrenc - Trio for Flute, Cello, and Piano, Op. 45
Michael Spiroff - À Marée Basse

Comments are closed.